Contact

BOISE CITY DEPARTMENT OF ARTS & HISTORY
Physical Address:
     150 N. Capitol Blvd.
     Boise City Hall, First Floor
Mailing Address:
     PO Box 500
     Boise, Idaho  83701

PHONE  (208) 433-5670
FAX  (208) 433-5673
TTY  1-800-377-3529
HOURS M-F, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

FACEBOOK
TWITTER



STAFF

Terri Schorzman, Director
Phone: (208) 433-5672
Email:  tschorzman@cityofboise.org

Karen Bubb, Public Arts Manager
Phone: (208) 433-5677
Email:  kbubb@cityofboise.org

Joshua Olson, Cultural Asset Program Manager
Phone: (208) 433-5674
Email:  jolson@cityofboise.org

Amy Fackler, Cultural Programs Manager
Phone: (208) 433-5675
Email:  afackler@cityofboise.org

Rachel Reichert, Community Relations Coordinator & Sesqui-Shop Curator/Manager
Phone: (208) 433-5671
Email:  rreichert@cityofboise.org

Brandi Burns, Historian
Phone: (208) 433-5676
Email:  bburns@cityofboise.org

Kaci Nicks, Boise State University Historian Fellow
Phone: (208) 433-5676
Email: knicks@cityofboise.org

Karl Leclair, Sesqui-Shop Assistant
Phone: (208) 384-8509
Email: KLeclair@cityofboise.org

 

 
Brought to you by the City of Boise See More  Down Arrow
The City of Boise The City of Boise

The City of Boise is dedicated to enhancing Boise's quality of life by working in partnership with the community to foster and support citizen well being and healthy community environments.

Right ArrowExplore more City of Boise sites
BOISE150 BOISE150

BOISE 150 commemorates the 150th anniversary of the city's founding.

Ridge to Rivers Ridge to Rivers

A partnership formed with the vision of preserving the Boise Foothills and trail systems.

After 3 After 3

Ensures youth of Boise access to affordable, quality, and engaging out-of school programs.

CurbIt Curbit

A sustainable Boise program.

Economic Development Economic Development

Identifies advantages of doing business in the City of Boise.

BEE BEE

Explore our wild community, develop a sense of place, and discover the lessons in nature.